Design Your Life Now

Tue Feb 12 at 3:02 am PST

Join Our 12 Week Coaching Group (group coaching is the cheapest way where my clients get all the benefits from my coaching and learn from each other as well) During the online class you will learn how to; .1. Easily overcome all of life’s challenges and begin living a life you love and deserve; 2. Live a life filled with great wealth, harmonious relationships, optimal health, inner peace and joy; 3. How to get through all the issues, whether you're going through some difficult financial times, relationship issues, health issues, job/career issues or maybe, you're just feeling "stuck" in your life; And; 4..Whatever is going on in your life right now (big or small), just know that together, you CAN and you WILL turn things around in your life quickly! SO DON'T WAIT, BECAUSE WE HAVE A LIMITED NUMBER OF SPOTS AVAILABLE. REGISTER NOW Design Your Life in 12 weeks of coaching Pricing (2 options): $ 600 one-time payment $ 300 (paid in 2 monthly payments) Group Coaching starts February 15, 2019 (3 options): Tuesday mornings beginning 9::00 am Mountain Time; 10:00 am Central Time;, 11:00 Eastern, and noon Eastern. Tuesday evenings 5:30 pacific, 6:30 Mountain, 7:30 Central and 8:30 Eastern; and 8: 00am Western. Thursday evenings 5:00 pacific, 6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central and 8:00 Eastern.

Slots Remaining: 7

Payment Summary

Design Your Life Now $50
Total $50 *

* When you complete your purchase, you will be registered for this session and authorized to join the room. Please join the room at the scheduled time to participate in the coaching session.